Flufferfest 2015 Friday 22 May Night Terrors DJs Friday 22 May Flufferfest 2015 Saturday 23 May Juicy Saturday 23 May Flufferfest 2015 Sunday 24 May Leisure Monday 25 May Wyvern Lingo Tuesday 26 May Fucked Up Wednesday 27 May Field Day Pre-Party Thursday 28 May Guest DJs TBC Friday 29 May Sultan Bathery Friday 29 May Reverend Beat-man Saturday 30 May Field Day Pre-Party Monday 1 June Housewives Tuesday 2 June Morgan Delt Thursday 4 June Field Day Pre-Party w/ TEI SHI Friday 5 June Night Terrors Clubnight Friday 5 June IRIDESCENT Clubnight: Field Day Afterparty with Splashh Saturday 6 June Table Scraps Album Launch Tuesday 9 June Wednesday 10 June Andrea Balency Thursday 11 June Idaho #2 All-Dayer Saturday 13 June Piano Wire Tuesday 16 June Dead Rider Wednesday 17 June Masakichi Thursday 18 June Horsefight Friday 19 June How Does It Feel To Be Loved? Club Night Friday 19 June Reeks of Effort - Label Mates All-Dayer Saturday 20 June Thursday 25 June Blackadder & Friends: A Live Weekender, Day 1 Saturday 27 June Juicy Saturday 27 June Blackadder & Friends: A Live Weekender, Day 2 Sunday 28 June White Noise Sound Wednesday 1 July Scared to Dance: Darren Hayman Friday 3 July IRIDESCENT Clubnight Saturday 4 July The Proper Ornaments Monday 6 July Beyond Pink Wednesday 8 July REPEATER FESTIVAL - DAY 1 Friday 10 July Night Terrors Clubnight Friday 10 July Repeater Festival - Day 2 Saturday 11 July Repeater Festival - Day 3 Sunday 12 July How Does It Feel To Be Loved? Club Night Friday 17 July Juicy Saturday 25 July Critical Heights All-Dayer #4 Sunday 26 July The Earlies Friday 31 July IRIDESCENT Clubnight Saturday 1 August Night Terrors Clubnight Friday 14 August How Does It Feel To Be Loved? Club Night Friday 21 August Juicy Saturday 22 August JC Satán Wednesday 23 September Destruction Unit Thursday 24 September Indian Jewelry Friday 25 September