Date Doors Line up Price
Fri 31 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Early Bird Big Big Blood + Taman Shud + Crows DJ + Pop Noire DJ + Bad Vibrations DJ + Lanzarote DJ Big Big Blood + Taman Shud + Crows DJ + Pop Noire DJ + Bad Vibrations DJ + Lanzarote DJ £3 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 8:00 PM £8 Adv La Luz + Theo Verney + Abjects La Luz + Theo Verney + Abjects £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 11:00 PM £5 Entry Kazabon & Hootie Who Kazabon & Hootie Who £5 Entry Full Details
Mon 3 Nov 7:30 PM SOLD OUT White Lung White Lung SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 4 Nov 8:00 PM TBC TBA TBA TBC Full Details
Wed 5 Nov 8:00 PM SOLD OUT The Kite String Triangle The Kite String Triangle SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 7 Nov 8:00 PM £8 Adv Acid Baby Jesus Acid Baby Jesus £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Nov 8:00 PM £7 Adv/£9 OTD Muck and the Mires (Boston, MA, USA) Album Launch + The Youth (Copenhagen) Album Launch + The Kumari Muck and the Mires (Boston, MA, USA) Album Launch + The Youth (Copenhagen) Album Launch + The Kumari £7 Adv/£9 OTD Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Nov 8:00 PM SOLD OUT King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 11 Nov 8:00 PM SOLD OUT The Kite String Triangle The Kite String Triangle SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Nov 8:00 PM £5 Adv Emile Bernard ('City Of' Single Launch) + Molly Wager + Sky Between Leaves Emile Bernard ('City Of' Single Launch) + Molly Wager + Sky Between Leaves £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Nov 8:00 PM £9 Adv Bass Drum Of Death Bass Drum Of Death £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov 8:00 PM FREE Entry KEEL HER + Sea Pinks + Tense Men + Negative Space DJ + Sammy Sam DJ KEEL HER + Sea Pinks + Tense Men + Negative Space DJ + Sammy Sam DJ FREE Entry Full Details
Sat 15 Nov 8:00 PM £8 Adv The Coathangers + Skinny Girl Diet + Abjects + Tess Parks + More TBA The Coathangers + Skinny Girl Diet + Abjects + Tess Parks + More TBA £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Nov 8:00 PM FREE with RSVP Girlpool + Oscar Girlpool + Oscar FREE with RSVP Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 8:00 PM FREE with RSVP Zun Zun Egui Zun Zun Egui FREE with RSVP Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Nov 7:30 PM £7 Adv Yonatan Gat (Monotonix) Yonatan Gat (Monotonix) £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Nov 8:00 PM TBC To be confirmed To be confirmed TBC Full Details
Fri 21 Nov 8:00 PM £9 Adv Broncho + Purple Broncho + Purple £9 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov 8:00 PM FREE with RSVP Throw Down Bones + Moksha Medicine + Lovechilde + Let's Say We Did + Electra Complex Throw Down Bones + Moksha Medicine + Lovechilde + Let's Say We Did + Electra Complex FREE with RSVP Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2