Date Doors Line up Price
Tue 3 Feb 7:30 PM £6 Naomi Punk Naomi Punk £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Liu Bei + Special Guests Liu Bei + Special Guests FREE ENTRY Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Abjects + Nightwipes + The Kneecaps Abjects + Nightwipes + The Kneecaps FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 8:00 PM £4 Adv/£6 Door Night Flowers + Fever Dream + The Understudies + Violet Woods Night Flowers + Fever Dream + The Understudies + Violet Woods £4 Adv/£6 Door Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 11:00 PM FREE ENTRY Bad Vibrations Club Night: Bad Vibrations DJ Bad Vibrations Club Night: Bad Vibrations DJ FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sat 7 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Tales of Murder and Dust Tales of Murder and Dust FREE ENTRY Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 11:00 PM FREE ENTRY IRIDESCENT Clubnight IRIDESCENT Clubnight FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 10 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Shy Nature 10" Launch Party: Shy Nature + Practise + Disorder DJs Shy Nature 10" Launch Party: Shy Nature + Practise + Disorder DJs FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 13 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY The Shinies Album Launch: The Shinies + Loaded + Yowl The Shinies Album Launch: The Shinies + Loaded + Yowl FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 13 Feb 11:00 PM FREE ENTRY Snap Crackle & Pop Club Night: Snap Crackle & Pop DJs Snap Crackle & Pop Club Night: Snap Crackle & Pop DJs FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sat 14 Feb 3:00 PM £8 Adv The Simon Love Shack: Simon Love & The Old Romantics + Cosines + The Fireworks + The Bobby McGees + Tender Prey + The Kumari + Mikey Georgeson & The Civilised Scene + Alex and the Christopher Hale Band The Simon Love Shack: Simon Love & The Old Romantics + Cosines + The Fireworks + The Bobby McGees + Tender Prey + The Kumari + Mikey Georgeson & The Civilised Scene + Alex and the Christopher Hale Band £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Feb 8:00 PM £12.50 Adv 'Great Big Flamingo Burning Moon' Album Release: The Wave Pictures + To be confirmed 'Great Big Flamingo Burning Moon' Album Release: The Wave Pictures + To be confirmed £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Warm Graves + Antimatter People Warm Graves + Antimatter People FREE ENTRY Full Details
Wed 18 Feb 8:00 PM £5 Entry Snapped Ankles + Henge + We Wild Blood + Casual Nun Snapped Ankles + Henge + We Wild Blood + Casual Nun £5 Entry Full Details
Thu 19 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Dross - EP Launch: Tuff Love + Lazy Day Dross - EP Launch: Tuff Love + Lazy Day FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 20 Feb 8:00 PM £7 Adv Be Forest Be Forest £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 11:00 PM £4 members, £6 non-members How Does It Feel To Be Loved? Club Night: James Hoare DJ Set (Veronica Falls/The Proper Ornaments) How Does It Feel To Be Loved? Club Night: James Hoare DJ Set (Veronica Falls/The Proper Ornaments) £4 members, £6 non-members Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Feb 8:00 PM £7 Adv Cult of Youth Cult of Youth £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Feb 8:00 PM £7 Adv Seven That Spells + Anta Seven That Spells + Anta £7 Adv Full Details
Thu 26 Feb 8:00 PM FREE ENTRY Bernard & Edith + Theresa Winter Bernard & Edith + Theresa Winter FREE ENTRY Full Details
Page 1 of 3