The Earlies Friday 31 July Blackadder & Friends Guest DJs Friday 31 July Shake the Shacklewell III All-Dayer Saturday 1 August IRIDESCENT Clubnight Saturday 1 August Du Blonde Monday 3 August Yowl Thursday 6 August Club POP! Saturday 8 August JAJA OK Tuesday 11 August Harald Grosskopf Thursday 13 August How Does It Feel To Be Loved? Club Night Friday 14 August The Cesarians Saturday 15 August Wyrdout Festival 2015 Friday 21 August Juicy Saturday 22 August Blonde Bunny Wednesday 26 August Black Wax Launch Weekender Thursday 27 August Critical Nights All-Dayer #5 Sunday 30 August Future Punx Thursday 3 September The Pandoras Saturday 5 September Iridescent Clubnight Saturday 5 September Sonny & The Sunsets Monday 7 September Useless Eaters Thursday 10 September Club POP! Saturday 12 September Story Books Tuesday 15 September Sealings LP Launch Friday 18 September Riots Not Diets/Tuff Enuff Records All-Dayer Saturday 19 September JC Satán Wednesday 23 September Destruction Unit Thursday 24 September Indian Jewelry Friday 25 September Juicy Saturday 26 September Critical Nights All-Dayer Sunday 27 September Chicos de Nazca & The Ganjas Monday 28 September Blank Realm Thursday 1 October Iridescent Clubnight Saturday 3 October The Underground Youth Tuesday 6 October Club POP! Saturday 10 October Acid Baby Jesus Friday 16 October Juicy Saturday 24 October Uniform (US) Monday 26 October Iridescent Clubnight Saturday 7 November Club POP! Saturday 14 November Juicy Saturday 28 November Iridescent DJ Saturday 5 December Club POP! Saturday 12 December