Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 31 Jul 8:00 PM £6 Adv Boogarins + Parlour Boogarins + Parlour £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Adv/ £8 OTD libbylou + Atlas + True Collectives DJ Set libbylou + Atlas + True Collectives DJ Set £5 Adv/ £8 OTD Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 2:00 PM £13.50 Adv Joanna Gruesome + The Spook School + Martha + Flowers + The Proper Ornaments + No Ditching + Thee AHs + The Wharves + DJs Joanna Gruesome + The Spook School + Martha + Flowers + The Proper Ornaments + No Ditching + Thee AHs + The Wharves + DJs £13.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 10:00 PM £3 Cheaplist/ £5 OTD Hipsters Don't Dance: Kazabon & Hootie Who Hipsters Don't Dance: Kazabon & Hootie Who £3 Cheaplist/ £5 OTD Full Details
Sun 3 Aug 8:00 PM Free Entry Tripwires + Dead Coast + Witching Waves + Elephantantrum Tripwires + Dead Coast + Witching Waves + Elephantantrum Free Entry Full Details
Tue 5 Aug 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Yumi Zouma Yumi Zouma SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 8 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Entry The Soft Walls (Trouble in Mind) Album Launch The Soft Walls (Trouble in Mind) Album Launch FREE Entry Full Details
Sat 9 Aug 9:00 PM FREE Entry Hand In Glove Hand In Glove FREE Entry Full Details
Tue 12 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Adv Looks + The Art Club + Theo Altieri Looks + The Art Club + Theo Altieri £5 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Entry Courtly Love + Doe + Pigskin Godhead Courtly Love + Doe + Pigskin Godhead FREE Entry Full Details
Fri 15 Aug 8:00 PM Throne + Bad Guys Throne + Bad Guys Full Details
Sat 16 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Adv TBC TBC £5 Adv Full Details
Sat 16 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Adv TBC TBC £5 Adv Full Details
Mon 18 Aug 8:00 PM £7 Adv DZ Deathrays + Bonfire Nights + Horsefight DZ Deathrays + Bonfire Nights + Horsefight £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Entry : TBC FREE Entry : TBC Full Details
Fri 22 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Entry TBC TBC FREE Entry Full Details
Sat 23 Aug 10:00 PM £5 Entry Juicy Juicy £5 Entry Full Details
Sun 24 Aug 3:00 PM £7 Early Bird Label Mates: Nai Harvest + The Magic Gang + Playlounge + Abattoir Blues + Trustfund + Birdskulls + White Sands Label Mates: Nai Harvest + The Magic Gang + Playlounge + Abattoir Blues + Trustfund + Birdskulls + White Sands £7 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Mon 25 Aug 8:00 PM £8.50 Black Mekon + Charles Howl + Red Cords + Thee MVPs Black Mekon + Charles Howl + Red Cords + Thee MVPs £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 26 Aug 8:00 PM £8.50 Adv Stanley Brinks + The Wave Pictures Stanley Brinks + The Wave Pictures £8.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2