Date Doors Line up Price
Tue 30 Sep 8:00 PM £8 Adv Anushka + Guests Anushka + Guests £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Oct 8:00 PM Andrea Balency + NLF3 + Local Support TBC Andrea Balency + NLF3 + Local Support TBC Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Oct 8:00 PM TBA Mega Emotion + Chorusgirl + Totem Terrors + Witching Waves Mega Emotion + Chorusgirl + Totem Terrors + Witching Waves TBA Full Details
Fri 3 Oct 8:00 PM £8 Adv Two Headed Dog: Camera + Les Big Byrd + Zig Zags Two Headed Dog: Camera + Les Big Byrd + Zig Zags £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 8:00 PM £8 Adv Two Headed Dog Festival : Lay Llamas + Roy & The Devil's Motorcycle + Sly & The Family Drone + Early Mammals Two Headed Dog Festival : Lay Llamas + Roy & The Devil's Motorcycle + Sly & The Family Drone + Early Mammals £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 11:00 PM £3 List/£5 OTD Hipsters Don't Dance Hipsters Don't Dance £3 List/£5 OTD Full Details
Tue 7 Oct 8:00 PM FREE Entry BC Camplight BC Camplight FREE Entry Full Details
Wed 8 Oct 8:00 PM FREE with RSVP Pale Pale FREE with RSVP Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 8:00 PM FREE Entry Zola Blood Zola Blood FREE Entry Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 8:00 PM £7 Adv Tomorrows Tulips Tomorrows Tulips £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 4:00 PM £10 Adv Oxjam Dalston Takeover 2014: Landshapes + Deep Throat + Wyles and Simpson + Alpha Celeste + Bandicoot + We Have Band DJs + Zanzibar Channel DJs Oxjam Dalston Takeover 2014: Landshapes + Deep Throat + Wyles and Simpson + Alpha Celeste + Bandicoot + We Have Band DJs + Zanzibar Channel DJs £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Oct 4:00 PM £10 Adv FAMY + Shrine + Strong Asian Mothers + Roscious FAMY + Shrine + Strong Asian Mothers + Roscious £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Oct 7:30 PM FREE with RSVP Febueder Febueder FREE with RSVP Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Adv/6 OTD Skies + The Dubarrys + Morning Smoke + Disorder DJs Skies + The Dubarrys + Morning Smoke + Disorder DJs £5 Adv/6 OTD Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Entry Thinking About Moving To Hastings Album Launch I: David Cronenberg's Wife + Bat-Bike + Pit Ponies + Zsa Zsa Sapien + Jemma Fat Whites vs Meatraffle DJ Thinking About Moving To Hastings Album Launch I: David Cronenberg's Wife + Bat-Bike + Pit Ponies + Zsa Zsa Sapien + Jemma Fat Whites vs Meatraffle DJ £3 Entry Full Details
Thu 16 Oct 8:00 PM £3 Entry Thinking About Moving To Hastings Album Launch II: Taman Shud + Meatraffle + Bat-Bike + Majorettes + Fat Whites DJ Thinking About Moving To Hastings Album Launch II: Taman Shud + Meatraffle + Bat-Bike + Majorettes + Fat Whites DJ £3 Entry Full Details
Fri 17 Oct 8:00 PM TBC Idle Fret Idle Fret TBC Full Details
Sat 18 Oct 8:00 PM TBC The Homosexuals The Homosexuals TBC Full Details
Sun 19 Oct 7:30 PM £6 Adv The Cesarians + Cauldronated + Heman Sheman The Cesarians + Cauldronated + Heman Sheman £6 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 7:30 PM FREE Entry Whitecliff + Bright Young People + The Jacques + Gary Powell (the Libertines) DJ + F.O.X DJ Whitecliff + Bright Young People + The Jacques + Gary Powell (the Libertines) DJ + F.O.X DJ FREE Entry Full Details
Page 1 of 2